web counter


Best Paper Awards 2016

Best Research Paper

Dr. Sirimas Hengrasmee
Naresuan University,Thailand

Dr. Sant Chansomsak
Naresuan University, Thailand

Prof. Sabina Kuc
Cracow University of Technology, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Jørgen Erik Christensen
Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Prof. Venugopal Krishnappa
South East Asian College of Engineering and Technology,India

Best Student Paper

Mr. Mohammad Reza Farzad
Texas A&M University, USA

Mr. Jakob Reising
Technische Universität Darmstadt,Germany

Mr. Md Fuzail Jawaid
MNIT Jaipur, India


Best Paper Awards 2015

Best Research Paper

Prof. Yeou-Fong Li
National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Dafna Fisher-Gewirtzman
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Dr. Gerhard Schurer
University of South Australia, Australia

Best Student Paper

Ms. Lucia Pramanti
University of Nottingham, UK

Mr. Dominic O’Connor
University of Leeds, UK

 Indexed By

Crossref logo

and others


Step 1: Submit your online registration form here.

Step 2: Complete your registration payment here.

*For returning delegates, click here to complete your payment. 

For more information, please contact our Conference Secretariat at secretariat@ace-conference.org


Your registration includes:

  • Concurrent/Sessions of Technical Program
  • Conference Proceedings (for Authors only)
  • Welcome Breakfast, Morning and Afternoon Refreshment Breaks, and Lunch
  • Paper Presentation
  • Attendance to all sessions
  • Portfolio Folder
  • GSTF T-Shirt
  • Certificate of Presentation
  • Complimentary City Tour

Singapore Attractions

Global Science and Technology Forum - GSTF reserves the right at its sole discretion to postpone or change the venue,
date and/or time of the conference without prior notice before early bird registration deadline.